Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

The song, the cake, the party…

Posted by joelbyer on February 4, 2010

3 Responses to “The song, the cake, the party…”

  1. Kim May said

    Awe she is so adorable!!!

  2. Carolyn L said

    Ah! Listen to all they old familiar voices. I still miss you guys.
    I had trouble believing Rachel when she told me that it was Jaylee’s 1st Birthday. It just doesn’t seem like a whole year has gone by. I suppose that is because we aren’t watching her grow. She is still that little baby Jaylee to me. I liked the video.

  3. joelbyer said

    We miss you too, Carolyn! I hope you guys are doing well.

Leave a Reply

 
