Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Midwife appointment today

Posted by joelbyer on July 8, 2008

Today, our whole family went for Jen’s first midwife appointment. As I sat there, I was reminded of what a great family I have.
Jen, Jeffrey, Janessa and “Baby J”, you’re the best!
I’m a blessed man.

5 Responses to “Midwife appointment today”

  1. Jon said

    Congratulations! This one should be called Jon. So unique and unusual. The name, I mean.

  2. Marta said

    Congratulations,guys!You have such a beautiful and “Baby J” is lucky to be joining it!

  3. Marta said

    Of course I meant you have a beautiful family.

  4. Carrie said

    Congratulations!!

  5. How exciting to read of the new baby on the way! It is always a blessing to see solid Christian families “raising more arrows.” I hope Jen has an easy time.

Leave a Reply

 
