Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Even deeper thoughts…by Mitch Hedberq

Posted by joelbyer on June 19, 2008

The intellectual insights keep getting deeper around here, folks.

A severed foot is the ultimate stocking stuffer.

I bought a seven-dollar pen because I always lose pens and I got sick of not caring.

I haven’t slept for ten days, because that would be too long.

I like Kit-Kat, unless I’m with four or more people.

I once saw a forklift lift a crate of forks. And it was way to literal for me.

I think foosball is a combination of soccer and shish kabobs.

I wanted to buy a candle holder, but the store didn’t have one. So I got a cake.

I’m against picketing, but I don’t know how to show it.

If my kid couldn’t draw I’d make sure that my kitchen magnets didn’t work.

Leave a Reply

 
