Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Wisdom from Janessa

Posted by joelbyer on May 12, 2008

“I love Jesus.”
“He lives in my heart.”
“I have a little door for Him.”
“A duckie lives in there too.”

One Response to “Wisdom from Janessa”

  1. donginter said

    Kids say the cutest things. I read one time of a little 4 year old saying his “Good night prayers” who prayed thus:
    Now I lay me down to sleep
    With this sack of candy at my feet
    If I should die before I wake
    Lord, You’ll know I died of a belly ache !!!!

Leave a Reply

 
