Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

New blog theme needed

Posted by joelbyer on March 9, 2008

Hey everybody.
I need a new blog theme.
“The one-stop resource for all you don’t need” was up for a while”, but it’s time to change. I had “passionate about mediocrity” up briefly, but I hate mediocrity, so that didn’t work.

Any creative ideas?
The cornier the better.
Amaize me with your kernels of wisdom.

3 Responses to “New blog theme needed”

  1. David said

    Praktical Perfektion

  2. Chris H. said

    My apologies, Joel … for this has absolutely nothing to do with your post, but I found an interesting version of chess that I thought you’d enjoy reading about. You can find it here: http://meignorant.com/3-way_chess

    As to a blog theme? I haven’t a clue.

  3. Carrie said

    The time for action is past. Now is the time for senseless bickering.

    or

    I expected times like these. I just never expected them to be so bad, so long and so frequent.

    or

    I demand justice. Or if there must be injustice, let it be in my favor.

    Of course, these aren’t original. They’re from a catalog I got in the mail. They’re funny, anyway.

Leave a Reply

 
