Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Church PIX

Posted by joelbyer on January 5, 2008

img_5387.jpgimg_5384.jpg

I’m supposed to send in a picture of our church in for our Bible Methodist magazine. Vote on which one you prefer. Top or Bottom!

15 Responses to “Church PIX”

  1. Julia said

    Bottom.

  2. Stefan said

    Being as this is January the bottom one would line up more with the astrological alining of the stars and the alien calendar:) Bottom!

  3. Chris H. said

    Bottom

  4. mamabear said

    I like the bottom,, the angle is more,,,something

  5. Beth Stetler said

    bottom

  6. Bottom

  7. Okay, I’m weird, but I actually like the top one.

  8. Dr. Krohn said

    Bottom – It reveals the essence of the Canadian flag in a much more preferable fashion.

  9. Beth Yoder said

    Ok i might be odd, but i liked the top one better there wasn’t so much parking lot in it 🙂

  10. I can not make up my mind. That blowing leaf is missing the stripes, blue colors, and stars. I guess if you changed the flag I would say the top picture makes it look bigger. Then again the other day that baseball started looking bigger and I could not figurer out why and then it hit me!! 🙂

  11. Aimee said

    Top

  12. joelbyer said

    I think you should use the bottom one. Definately the bottom one.
    I figured if I say that you will use the top one since son-in-laws in general do not take advice from their Mother-in-laws. And I like the top one anyway.
    Your Loving
    MIL

  13. motherinlaw said

    I think you should use the bottom one. Definately the bottom one.
    I figured if I say that you will use the top one since son-in-laws in general do not take advice from their Mother-in-laws. And I like the top one anyway.
    Your Loving
    MIL

    PS Stop stealing my comments Joel.

  14. Ruth said

    top

  15. joelbyer said

    The bottom one was used!
    It is featured on the cover of this month’s Bible Methodist Magazine.

Leave a Reply

 
