Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Don’t let my wife or mother-in-law read this article!

Posted by joelbyer on October 25, 2007

Soap up! The 12 germiest places in your life – Health – MSNBC.com

Powered by ScribeFire.

2 Responses to “Don’t let my wife or mother-in-law read this article!”

  1. Mother-in-law said

    PERFECT Joel.
    I needed a list from you for your secret brother-in-law and now you gave me all the ideas for him (and for Dad and I) Forget Gift Certificates and electronic “toys”. You will have a very Merry and Healthy Christmas 2007. I may send you a copy of the list so you can look forward to Christmas or maybe it should remain a surprise. I’ll have to think about it. And you should NEVER hide important facts from your wife or Mother-in-law. They could save your life!

  2. Ick! On a recent visit to the grocery store, I looked down to find Kent licking the mirrored strip along the side of the checkout counter. The cashier was laughing at me, but I nearly got sick thinking about what might be on there. >:o

Leave a Reply

 
