Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Animal Balloons

Posted by joelbyer on October 20, 2007

Yes, along with juggling and stilt-walking, I now can add animal balloons to my resume. I’ve learned to make the classic dog as well as an animal that vaguely resembles a giraffe. I’m going to try to incorporate this into reaching out to kids for junior church. Today, and the other day, I passed out bunches of bags of candy and invitations to kids in Wallaceburg.

Well, in a couple of minutes, our family is heading to Port Huron for a hot dog roast and hay ride with another church that we’ve been going back and forth with.

So, paper airplanes, animal balloons, hot dogs, and hay rides. That pretty much sums up my life these days. šŸ™‚

2 Responses to “Animal Balloons”

  1. tim said

    Did you make any doggie balloons for the Collingsworth Family concert. That would be an interesting side-line for their show. We enjoyed a balloon man at a recent wedding reception, it is impressive and I’m glad you’ve taken it up. I’d like to see a dedicated website presenting these various talents that you share, with contact info, pricing etc…

  2. Esther said

    I went on a hay ride the other day too. But, since you never read my blog, you wouldn’t know that:)

Leave a Reply

 
