Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Yard Sale Bargains

Posted by joelbyer on September 10, 2007

I haven’t been yard-saling much recently, but this last Saturday morning I went out and found… a bass amp! I’ve been playing the acoustic and bass for a while now, so this was pretty cool.

Powered by ScribeFire.

2 Responses to “Yard Sale Bargains”

  1. Rachel said

    We will take the next one you find (-:
    Of course, Christmas is coming, too…hint..hint..
    (I don’t think it would be of much use to me but your
    brother would be very happy to have one (-: )

  2. mike said

    I found a cheap guitar store in the Directory of Deals

Leave a Reply

 
