Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Blueberry Cobbler Coffee

Posted by joelbyer on August 21, 2007

Keep the fav’ blog comments coming, folks! So far it looks like Angie Davis had developed quite a following. I’m OK with that. Just because she stole all her brilliant blogging ideas off me…I can live with that. ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, last evening, I had blueberry cobbler flavoured coffee. (I just bought I new flavoured creamer.) It was great stuff! You might want to notice how I so smoothly transition from one topic to the next.

Yeah, it’s one of my gifts.

 

3 Responses to “Blueberry Cobbler Coffee”

  1. UGH!!! That just sounds awful to me but hey! Enjoy!!!

  2. You just don’t want to talk about my brilliant blogging victory! Do I get a prize if I win?

  3. joelbyer said

    I’ll mail you a hot cup of blueberry cobbler-flavoured coffee….although it might be a tad cool by the time you get it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
