Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Penn View

Posted by joelbyer on July 30, 2007

  So I’m sitting here on Penn View campus (at my mother-in-law’s, may she live for ever), and I really should be taking a shower because I’ve been playing volleyball and basketball with the young people this afternoon, but instead I sit here blogging. Never let it be said that I’m a man with mixed-up priorities. This may be true, but never let it be SAID.

Seriously, I appreciate all those who have been praying for me as I speak to the young people. I want to do my best for His glory! Anyway, I’m having  a blast!

Leave a Reply

 
