Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

What I’ve always suspected

Posted by joelbyer on June 21, 2007

Study Says Eldest Children Have Higher I.Q.s – New York Times

Yeah, being the oldest of 6, I have often felt deep inside that I really was smarter, more handsome, more athletic, and so on than everyone else. I’m just waiting for those other studies to come out now too. 🙂

Powered by ScribeFire.

2 Responses to “What I’ve always suspected”

  1. My parents must be hiding an older sibling somewhere…

  2. Esther said

    Thanks soooooooooooooooooo much:) I feel really special now:)

Leave a Reply

 
