Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Worse than a woman

Posted by joelbyer on May 22, 2007

Please don’t take this personally, BBB female audience, but I’m just pointing out the fact that I change my blog’s looks more than some of you rearrange your furniture.

I’ve also cleverly found a way to lose all my links. Just great. They’re stil on this site, but I don’t know how to make them show up on this page…what a pain.

Update: Now I have a customized header, but can I find my missing links? No sir. Anyone know how WordPress does this?

2 Responses to “Worse than a woman”

  1. I rearrange the furniture about once a season and I have yet to lose a piece. Must be a guy thing! 🙂

  2. Esther said

    I did take it personally

Leave a Reply

 
