Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Blogging stats since I’ve switched

Posted by joelbyer on May 8, 2007

 

Blog Stats

Total Views: 2,416

Best Day Ever: 246

Views today: 246

Yes, I suppose this sounds pompous….hmmm…well, all I can say is that I’m a really humble guy. In fact, compared with others, I would rate my humility…anyway. 🙂

2 Responses to “Blogging stats since I’ve switched”

  1. Don Ginter said

    Oh Lord it’s hard to be humble
    When you’re perfect in every way.
    I can’t wait to look in the mirror,
    ’cause I get better looking each day.
    To know me is to love me,
    I must be on terrrific man
    Oh Lord it’s hard to be humble
    But I’m doing the best that I can!!!!

    Joel’s Song!

  2. tim said

    I am also proud of your humility…

Leave a Reply

 
