Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Oh that Ezra is awesome!

Posted by joelbyer on April 3, 2007

Ezra is just about the greatest brother I could ever wish for! I don’t know what I would ever do without him. Yes, I know that I sometimes tease and provoke him to no end with my VERY limited amount of knowledge I have in my tank with computers. It really isn’t my fault though! – I was just born this way. Anyways, you all are probably wondering why I’m typing this but I just want you all to know that my brother is so awesome and that I really didn’t mean to cause him so much pain these past few months by knocking out his Internet connection and on an on. I just don’t know what I’m doing sometimes. Ah, I guess I’m just a natural born klutz đŸ˜¦

4 Responses to “Oh that Ezra is awesome!”

  1. Chris & Esther Hilling said

    I don’t know if I can keep coming to your blog if it stays pink! I’ve lost all respect for your blog. j/k

  2. Joel Byer said

    Ezra hacked my blog.
    Revenge will be sweet!

  3. Chris & Esther Hilling said

    I read his blog, and figured that was what happened. The colors look much better now, I will return to your blog again! lol

  4. Anonymous said

    yes you do have good brother you better be careful how you treat him. then again your pretty good to. hope you have a good week.
    God Bless.. uncle Dave

Leave a Reply

 
