Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Spring Revival

Posted by joelbyer on March 23, 2007

Come join us! This next Tuesday – Sunday (March 27-April 1)
Click here for further details….
2 Responses to “Spring Revival”

  1. Aimee said

    I sure did scare my Dad when I told him that according to your blog – updated today – that he was supposed to be in Canada already! hahahaha

  2. Joel Byer said

    Ooops! I can’t believe I did that. I guess we’ll be having one of those 10 revivals…just like the good old days 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
