Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

BBB increases in popularity

Posted by joelbyer on March 20, 2007

Yup. We’re now averaging 99 hits a day. Not sure why.





powered by performancing firefox

6 Responses to “BBB increases in popularity”

  1. Anonymous said

    We have the purr fect sign for your BBB slogan

    Beanie Baby Blvd. & it’s metal

    Wann it..??
    Aunt M

  2. Anonymous said

    I’m sorry. It’s my fault.I keep checking about 97 times a day to see if there is anything new.

  3. petersonp said

    Hey man!

    It’s cause you’re GREAT!

  4. paul peterson said

    Again… it’s cause you’re GREAT! (That oughta push you over the 100 mark!)

  5. Angie Davis said

    It’s partly due to the fact that none of my family can find my blog without going to yours and using the link! 🙂

  6. Joel Byer said

    To Aunt Marie: Sounds very cool.
    To Paul: Thanks for pushing me over the top! 😉 I read your blog frequently…
    To Mr or Mrs or Miss Anonymous: You really should get help with your blog addiction. I offer very reasonable counseling rates 🙂
    To Angie Davis: Speaking of counseling, I also offer help for those suffering with extreme jealousy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
