Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

I gotta get one

Posted by joelbyer on March 2, 2007

The Ear Scope GXL …Ultimate in Self Ear Cleaning –

Makes a great birthday gift for your loved one!





powered by performancing firefox

2 Responses to “I gotta get one”

  1. Thanks for stopping by our blog. said

    Sounds sorta gross to me. By the way, can you stop by my blog and give me some advice on my mother-in-law (since you are an expert in the subject).

  2. Gene Davis said

    I wish I’d known about that before I bought Gene that cell phone for his birthday…

Leave a Reply

 
