Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Guitar Practice

Posted by joelbyer on February 12, 2007

I’m making progress on the guitar! I obviously still have a long ways to go, but it shouldn’t be too long yet until I can play some in church. (I’m even developing calluses on my fingers :-).

Anyway, the other day I was visiting a new friend’s place and he gave me an amp. I was pleasantly surprised! So, if you ever read this John, thanks again! I’ve enjoyed playing my acoustic-electric on this amp.



Mother-in-law update #3: She’s making pancakes this morning. She also brought up maple syrup. I may have take back all things I’ve said about her behind my back. 🙂 All this has been just kidding, of course







powered by performancing firefox

One Response to “Guitar Practice”

  1. Anonymous said

    oh my pancakes that sounds so good see you shortly….

    Dave.

Leave a Reply

 
