Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

Family Christmas

Posted by joelbyer on November 25, 2006


Yes, it’s that time of year again. Over American Thanksgiving, my wife’s family usually comes up. With them comes my mother-in-law. Now note…I am NOT implying what you think I am! I was just simply noting the fact that my wife’s family includes my mother-in-law. This year we celebrated Christmas early because we’ll be in OH for the actual Christmas. Picture above from left to right: Christmas Tree, father-in-law, Winnie the Pooh, Jeffrey, Kari, Janessa, unnamed bear, unnamed doll baby, Stevie, yellow dump truck.
Anyway, they left this morning to go back to PA. My mother-in-law left too! Please don’t read anything into that exclamation mark, either.

Leave a Reply

 
