Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

What kind of Preacher are You?

Posted by joelbyer on November 19, 2006

Well, read it and think about it!

13 Responses to “What kind of Preacher are You?”

  1. esther said

    last time i checked i wasn’t

  2. Esther said

    but I hope to marry the car saleman kind some day

  3. esther said

    that last comment was really me folks. i really feel that way. If you know of anyone who fits this description have them contact me at once. My email is estherbyer@yahoo.com

  4. esther said

    THIS IS REALLY ME!!!! THE LAST TWO WERE WRITTEN BY BROTHER IN LAW. I PROMISE THIS IS ME. DO NOT BELIEVE THE OTHER TWO!!!

  5. esther said

    some have asked who the brother-in-law is. well he is not actually my brother-in-law yet but hopefully someday he will be. his brother is going to be a pastor when he grows up. he sales cars right now.

  6. esther said

    THAT WASN’T ME EITHER!!:(

  7. the real esther said

    so who was it? it was my future brother-in-law again. he thinks he needs to tell the whole world about my personal life. he makes me so angry i am thinking about not getting married

  8. Cody Harris said

    Okay I am giving up the game. Esther isn’t being very happy. I am sorry. None of the above should be paid attention to.

  9. debby byer said

    Esther, who is this Cody Harris?

  10. esther said

    SIX OF THOSE WERE MATT. DON’T BELIEVE THEM:( THAT’S NOT ME E-MAIL ADRESS AND THAT WAS NOT MY MOM OR CODY HARRIS (WHOEVER THAT IS).

  11. philip langstaff said

    hey Esther! Good to hear from you!

  12. Joel Byer said

    um…yeah

  13. ESTHER said

    this is getting really annoying.

Leave a Reply

 
