Byer's Basic Blog

just call us the Tunkhannock Times

BBB Jack-o-lantern tips

Posted by joelbyer on October 28, 2006

If you’re like me (and you can be thankful you’re not), you’ve probably been spending all night scouring the Web for jack-o-lantern tips. OK, so I really haven’t been doing that (more like Sunday evening sermon preparation, but anyway)…here’s some great ideas I found from CBC. You’ll thank me later, trust me.

Here’s the first pumpkin, ladies and gentlemen, the vampire pumpkin.
And consider below, another fine sample.
But here is my personal favourite pumpkin design that just says “classy” to the tasteful fall decorator and that is the vomiting pumpkin.

Leave a Reply

 
